Dawson County DUI DDC and Education Center
 RRP Certification #10261
DDC Certification #DI-2245

Click here to edit subtitle

THERE WILL BE NO DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES THE WEEK OF 

AUGUST 13, 2018. CLASS WILL RESUME AUGUST 23, 2018

                                                          We offer the Risk Reduction Program (DUI)(RRP-10261)

Under the new Georgia Law a driver charged with a DUI, Multiple DUI’s, DWI, Reckless Driving, BUI or Driving Without License must attend a 20 hours RRP class and the NEEDS Assessment component

The fee is $360.00 the fees are established by Georgia Law

The classes are over three days, 20 hours and a certificate of completion is given at the end of the course

We offer Alcohol and Drug Evaluation

Drug Screen

Anger Management

Victim Impact Panel

Pre-Trial Evaluations

Alcohol & Drug Counseling 

WE HAVE NOW DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES FOR $95.00 (DI-2245) EVERY Thursday 10 am - 5 pm


Please call our office  

706-429-0008



**Please note that we are NOT offering Clinical Evaluations through the Department of Driver's Services at this time, but we can make a referral for you. This only includes you if you have a DUI. All other evaluations for all other referral sources are available at this location.**